Logo.gif (3293 bytes)

Dio Disciples
Download Festival, Donnington, UK
11th June 2011

Stand Up And Shout (Owens vocals)
Holy Diver (Owens vocals)
Stargazer (Jepson vocals)
Long Live Rock And Roll (Jepson vocals)
Heaven And Hell (Owens/Jepson vocals)

Tim "Ripper" Owens - Lead vocals
Toby Jepson - Lead vocals
Craig Goldy - Guitar
James Lomenzo - Bass
Simon Wright - Drums
Scott Warren - Keyboards