Logo.gif (3293 bytes)

Dio Disciples
House Of Blues, Chicago, Illinois, USA
29th September 2011

Support: The Last Vegas

Stand Up And Shout
Holy Diver
Don't Talk To Strangers
The Shed (Subtle)
Kill The King
Egypt (The Chains Are On)

Catch The Rainbow
The Mob Rules
Magica (Theme)
Lord Of The Day
All The Fools Sailed Away
The Last In Line
Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
Man On The Silver Mountain
Heaven And Hell
- Encore -
Rainbow In The Dark
We Rock

Tim "Ripper" Owens - Lead vocals
Toby Jepson - Lead vocals
Craig Goldy - Guitar
Rudy Sarzo - Bass
Simon Wright - Drums
Scott Warren - Keyboards